A Publication of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Oakland  
Catholic Voice Online Edition  
Front Page In this Issue Around the Diocese Letters News in Brief Calendar Commentary
     
Mission Statement
Contact Us
advertise
Circulation
Publication Dates
Back Issues
Contact Us
Main Contact Info Email addresses
Letter to the editor:
Address change:
Subscription:
Datelines (Calendar):
Around the Diocese:
 
Attached photos must be suitable for print publication
Please refer to our photo guidelines.
2121 Harrison St.
Oakland, CA 94612
PHONE:
FAX:
(510) 893-5339
(510) 893-4734

Editor

  Albert C. Pacciorini
  510-419-1073
  apacciorini@oakdiocese.org

Associate Editor/Staff Writer

  Michele Jurich
  510-419-1075
  mjurich@oakdiocese.org

  Advertising Manager

  Camille Tompkins
  510-419-1081
  ctompkins@oakdiocese.org

  Office Manager
  Circulation Manager

  Sandi Gearhart
  510-893-5339
  sgearhart@oakdiocese.org

  Staff Writer

  Carrie McClish
  510-419-1074
  cmcclish@oakdiocese.org

  Staff Writer/Photographer

  José Luis Aguirre
  510-419-1080
  jaguirre8000@gmail.com

  Graphics/Production
  Website Manager

  Dexter Valencia
  510-419-1076
  dvalencia@oakdiocese.org


 

 



 

back to topup arrow

home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Roman Catholic Diocese of Oakland



Movie Reviews

Mass Times



Web
Catholic Voice

 

 

Copyright © 2014 The Catholic Voice, All Rights Reserved. Site design by Sarah Kalmon-Bauer.